Chapter Heads

Country Name Email Telephone Mobile
Gulf
Bahrain Mazen Alumran ’70 mazen@mazenalumran.com +973 1771-2552 +973 3966-5552
Kuwait Ramzi Nuseibeh ’69 alfada@qualitynet.net   +965 9975-7627
Qatar Tewfic Alfar ’75 alfar@qp.com.qa +974 4440-2372 +974 5554-4167
Saudi Arabia Riad Barraj ’70 riad@barraj.net   +966 50 553-1338
+961 3 362-436
  Joseph Bahou ’00
Deputy Chapter Head
josephbahou@ibhme.com +966 2 668-3578 +966 53 353-559
UAE Zeki Farra ’66 zeki.farra@ponti-int.com +971 4 380-7355 +971 50 6590037
+961 3 339-938
  Joseph Georgie ’68
Deputy Chapter Head, Abu Dhabi
joseph.georgie@bmo.com +971 2 659-4267 +971 56 733-3426
  Naji Hawayek ’00
Deputy Chapter Head, Dubai
naji.hawayek@gmail.com   +971 56 296-1061
Levant / Other
Iraq Nasier Abadi ’66 nasierabadi@gmail.com +964 1 422-6888  
Jordan Sami Mina ’75 sami@technolinks.com.jo +962 6 593-1706 +962 77 720-6090
Syria Nabil Shagoury ’65 nabil.shagoury@gmail.com +961 9 216-059 +963 933 216-059
+961 70 935-666
+1 949 351-3623
Europe
United Kingdom Nayla Cookson ’65 ncookson@hotmail.co.uk +44 161 442-7496 +44 7704 637-985
The Americas
USA, Florida Hani Khouri ’68 hkhouri831@aol.com +1 786 243-9856 +1 305 562-3202
Canada, Montreal Giselle Salloum ’94 gisellesalloum@me.com +1 514 261-0576  
Canada, Toronto Kamal Khoury ’92 kamalkhoury@hotmail.com   +1 416 432-9769


Get connected, share discussions and join our events